Contact Us

Voting Board PositionElected MemberEmail
PresidentVACANTpresident@nwll.ca
VP OperationsDave Waldoperations@nwll.ca
SecretaryBarb Fultonsecretary@nwll.ca
TreasurerChris Hawkestreasurer@nwll.ca
Umpire in Chief (UIC)Dave Arthuruic@nwll.ca
Director at Large, Special ProjectsJudy Openaspecialprojects@nwll.ca
Director at Large, Player AgentCurtis Kucharukplayeragent@nwll.ca
Director at Large, Past PresidentGinny Cummingsginny@nwll.ca
Director at LargeColin Hammcolin@nwll.ca
Volunteer PositionVolunteerEmail
Photo Day CoordinatorTBDpictureday@nwll.ca
RegistrarLisa Turnerregistrar@nwll.ca
Safety OfficerLisa Turnersafetyofficer@nwll.ca
Umpire SchedulerTBDumpirescheduler@nwll.ca
WebmasterLisa Turnerwebmaster@nwll.ca
Uniform CoordinatorTBDuniform@nwll.ca
Division CoordinatorsNameEmail
T-Ball/Coach Pitch CoordinatorTBDtbcp_coordinator@nwll.ca
Minors CoordinatorTBDminors_coordinator@nwll.ca
Majors CoordinatorTBDmajors_coordinator@nwll.ca
Teenage CoordinatorTBDteenage_coordinator@nwll.ca
Coach CoordinatorGary Bugdencoach_coordinator@nwll.ca

North West Little League

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 68190
RPO Crowfoot,
Calgary, AB. Canada
T3G 3N8

General inquiries: info@nwll.ca

Send Us a Message

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.
Please check the captcha to verify you are not a robot.