Contact Us

Voting Board PositionElected MemberEmail
PresidentGinny Cummingspresident@nwll.ca
SecretaryGinger DeBonisecretary@nwll.ca
TreasurerChris Hawkestreasurer@nwll.ca
Umpire in Chief (UIC)Dave Arthuruic@nwll.ca
VP OperationsDave Creigoperations@nwll.ca
Director at Large, Special ProjectsJudy Openaspecialprojects@nwll.ca
Director at Large, Player AgentDave Waldplayeragent@nwll.ca
Director at Large, TechnologyErik Hopetech@nwll.ca
Director at LargeDawn Stewartdawn@nwll.ca
Volunteer PositionVolunteerEmail
Photo Day CoordinatorFawn Ellispictureday@nwll.ca
RegistrarLisa Turnerregistrar@nwll.ca
Safety OfficerLisa Turnersafetyofficer@nwll.ca
Umpire SchedulerTBDumpirescheduler@nwll.ca
WebmasterErik Hopewebmaster@nwll.ca
Division CoordinatorsNameEmail
T-Ball/Coach Pitch CoordinatorTBDtbcp_coordinator@nwll.ca
Minors CoordinatorTBDminors_coordinator@nwll.ca
Majors CoordinatorTBDmajors_coordinator@nwll.ca
Teenage CoordinatorTBDteenage_coordinator@nwll.ca
Coach CoordinatorTBDcoach_coordinator@nwll.ca

North West Little League

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 68190
RPO Crowfoot,
Calgary, AB. Canada
T3G 3N8

General inquiries: info@nwll.ca

Send Us a Message

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.
Please check the captcha to verify you are not a robot.